Podcast

   

 So a few days ago I started to discover podcasts. I was really amazed because the stuff I listened to was really interesting, so I played one on my laptop while I was putting away my laundry and then they mentioned that I could listen to it on the apple podcast app I got excited because most of the podcasts there were free and I could listen whenever I wanted. no I listen to more than 1 a day and it has really helped me get off the TV and laptop (its also why I haven’t been posting as much sorry!) around august 13 I’m going on vacation and I will be blogging about my experiences. bye! everybody 🙂

Leave a Reply

