HELLO!

Hello there and welcome to my blog! My name is Anusha, and I started this blog so I could document changes in my life and the choices I have made. I really want to start an advice column on this page. I want to document the things I do the food I eat everything. it will kind of be like a journal. (but not really lol) So I’m going to end this post by telling you something about my self. ok so I’m trying to go vegan I’m an intersectional feminist and I promise I’m not like the stereotypical vegan lol I wont bash you for eating meat or anything like that. I’m hoping to take a martial arts class soon and I really love turtles

Leave a Reply

